2018 Hawaii State Council Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Louis Fung, AIA

2017/2018 President

louisfung@funghawaii.com

P: 808.941.3000

Brent Tokita, AIA

Vice President

brentt@rmaia-architects.com

P: 808.628.6445

Daniel Chun, FAIA

Treasurer/Secretary

dan@hawaiiarchitects.com

P: 808.526.2283

Board of Directors

Palmer Hafdahl, AIA

AIA Honolulu Representative

palmer@palmshawaii.com

P: 808.246.4796

Kimbal Thompson, AIA

AIA Honolulu Representative

kimbal@akta-ltd.com

P:808.236.1373

Bill Brizee, AIA

AIA Honolulu Representative

bbrizee@ahl.design

P:808.792.6349

Katie MacNeil, AIA

AIA Honolulu Representative

katiem@g70.design

P:808.441.2147

Shaun Roth, AIA

AIA Honolulu Representative

shaunroth@alum.mit.edu

P:808.324.6073

Jim Niess, AIA

AIA Maui Representative

jim@mauiarch.com

P:808.868.3211

Platinum Sponsors